of injuries and spendings. 2005-05-30 - 4:58 p.m.

first I splashed shortening on myself and burned myself, then I burned my finger in the toaster, then I cut another finger on the cardboad.....it was just one of those days. the best part was cleaning the fry rack wheel. eeeeeeeeeeeeew.

I had such a good week last week! all it needed was an Oliver day and I'd have had a day with all my best friends! I saw Kendra on tuesday and friday, and nessa on sunday...no liver, but I suppose I'll survive.

I bought MORE manga...my manga collection is growing at a very (un)healthy rate. Or so I'm told. My family and co-workers say I shouldn't spend so much on them......but I like them!! they keep me all happy!! *pout* BAH TO THEM!!

off now! byebye!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03