ooooooh! Now its a CAST PAGE!! 2002-05-27 - 12:13 p.m.

heh. got kinda sick of the survey page. So long as we know that I am a phoenix twice, Merry Olde England, Blue, a jar of pickles, Ron Weasley twice, Han Solo, Druid, elementalist, and various other bits of insanity, its all good,eh?
So, since we don't want to waste a perfectly good entry, and spot on my layout, this is hereby converted to a cast page!

Ashley (Me) - the freak writing. Always crazy, often insane, and an all-around lazy ass goof-ball. Also Obsessed Vancouver Canucks Fan.

Ayrton (Fish) - The ever popular god of Fishes, Sir Ayrton the Fuzzy Bunny. One of my best friends, who sometimes annoys me with his constant bowing and scraping, but who mostly is the best person living because he lets me use him as a punching bag when I need to rid myself of negative energy. Also, I know he'll ALWAYS be there if I need someone.

Oliver (Jesus) - my very best friend, and my (not really) little brother. He's no good for confiding in, bitching at, or anything like that, but his ability to focus on the absurd has saved me from many a freakout. I think he understands me more than he lets on, and I couldn't survive without him.

Lindsay (Leelu) - my (real) little sister. Together we can melt your brain with mindless hockey babble and obsessive guy watching. She's a sarcastic little boot who is the cause of most of my grief, but I think that I would be very upset if anything were to ever happen to her, because, secretly, I love her dearly.

Mum And Dad - parentals. love them dearly, but they nag too much, especially Mum. They are convinced I have "potential", and "intelligence". Pah! what do they know!

Jen (Flirt) - My friend of about 16 years. She likes to drag me out and make sure I don't hermit the rest of my life away. And this has always been her job. There were a few years when we were younger that we lost touch, but we always started right where we left off...best friends!

Jay - Probably my best friend at Triple O's. He calls me a loon, and I throw mushrooms at him. We've both concluded that we have sad lives, since we each see each other more in a week than any other person we know.

Marcy (Blue) - I feel comfortable telling her anything, even though I hardly talk to her anymore. She's a real thinker, and a punk/emo goddess. I may not talk to her often, but I like knowing that I can, and I shall be uberly upset when she goes off to school in england!

David (Twerp) - Though I despised him when I met him, he has evolved into a bearable likeness of a human being. There have even been times, when I honestly did really value his friendship. He is also my computer fixer, and has been lax in that duty lately, but other than that....

Brett (Spot) - my first boyfriend, current friend, and an ongoing obsession, that waxes and wans depending on how much I see him. If I don't see him, all is good. If I do see him, I am forced to realize that he is gorgeous, nice, really sweet, funny, and that I shall never get over my crush on him. He's a really great guy.

Stephanie (Dyke) - not really mentioned since graduation, but she was the first friend I made in high school, and she was a very good one. I haven't seen her or talked to her in ages, and I quite miss her.

Kim (Puff) - Stephanie's sidekick. Although, I've been informed that Stephanie is HER sidekick and I've got it backwards. Pretty damn cool.

Rachel (Carpet) - I can only take her in small doses, but since that is all I see her lately, I actually don't mind seeing her, and even quite enjoy it when I do. Odd, eh?

Elliot (Jerkass) - my OTHER obsession. Oliver's best friend for life, who is a useless example of a human being, but Marcy and I have been strangely attracted to him for unanimously unknown reasons for the past few years.

Lina (Tiger) - I miss Lina. Though at first I hated her, because she was stealing my Ollie from me, I ultimately came to worship her. Well, maybe not worship her, but she is one of the greatest people living, because she is really really nice.

Henry (Psychopath) - Ex-boyfriend, who I was rather crazy about. DAMN smart, and I hadn't talked to him since we broke up, but he invited me to Arts County Fair with him and Matt, and you know what? It was great talking to him again!

Adam (Bore) - He's nice. He was really fun when I met him, but I think Oliver and I mocked the fun out of him, until he was merely a black hole of boredom. Currently I can stand him again.

Deb (mouse), Hubbards, Kim (Crumberly Flan)- Lindsay's friends. Pretty damn cool.

Steph, Amye, Jacine, Justin, Leia, Bekah, Victor, etc... - the freaks I work(ed) with. They are great people, even if I occasionally want to throttle one or more of them. or most of them. These people, Ollie, and Ayrton probably get mentioned most.

Beverly - 000's donut queen, keeper of many cats and minks and sheeps, and Elizabeth's. An essential part of a nutritious breakfast.

Jenessa - Mine. mine mine mine.

John - FRIEND. tried dating, didn't work. now just a super require part of friendness.

and anyone else who shows up, is someone else. As I remember who I know, I'll add more ^-^

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03