Deleted Entry-ness 2002-05-25 - 2:58 p.m.

I just lost my whole entry. I don't want to type it again. so screw that. Here's a quick overview.

  • skipped sportsday with Carpet & Jesus
  • went to mall
  • bought present
  • bought Bernie Bott's Every Flavour Beans. Sardine - intriguing. Horseradish - awful. Grass - fruity. Booger - tasteless. Black Pepper - tasty.
  • played DDR.
    and I'm going to pick back up at that point. I discovered that despite Carpet's often playing DDR, I think I'm a better player than her. Jesus made me play a song on Trick, rather than Basic though, and I can't do that many off-beats. WEll, I can actually usually get the offbeats, but then I miss the on-beats after it! *grumble* Jesus kicks bum at DDR.

    went to see 'Resident Evil' with Fish. Good movie, and Fish thought so too, even if I did give away all the zombie appearance by either mumbling to myself "I don't like zombies...I don't like zombies", or shrinking in my seat. *laugh* I am kinda strange. I have no problem with the giant mutating killer monster thing, but the zombies....*shudder* they unsettle me.

    yeah. So, Flirt's party today. and I work tomorrow. huzzah. So, I have to get to work from Flirt's dad's house. So does Crazygirl. we're working on it. *smile*

    better do stuff now. bye!

    luv, Me

  • the thot before ^-^ the thot after

    Boring Life - 2013-01-17
    not mine after all - 2012-09-03
    Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
    alone - 2011-02-15
    zombie diary - 2010-08-03