Yeah. Right. 2011-04-05 - 00:38

if you missed me, you would have made the effort to try to see me even while you were with her.
I'm sick of that excuse. You make it every time you break up with your girlfriends, that they kept you from seeing your other friends.
No. YOU did.
When we invited you places, all you had to say was "can my girlfriend come?" Its not really like we'd say no. I even told you you could bring her to badminton any time. So it wasn't us. And if it was her not wanting you to spend the time with us, you obviously didn't miss us enough to tell her that you were going to see us anyways.
If we're not worth it when you're in a relationship, why should you be worth it when your not? Because your actions have made it clear that we're only interesting until your not single anymore.

if it were the first time I might believe you.

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

What? 4 years? Still Alive - 2020-11-22
I am Pathetic. - 2016-01-06
2014 hellonotdead - 2014-07-18
Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03