Linkies!!!! 2003-11-05 - 12:42 a.m.

My magic linkies page! the centre of my life! the comics with little smilies are ones that I make sure no to miss updates.

Comics:

9th Elsewhere
M,W a girl and her muse get stuck in her mind. adventures ensue. ^-^

Alien Dice
M,W,F the one I started reading after I promised myself I would start no more comics until my sleep patterns were fixed. Its got a written story as well, posted under the comic. ^-^

All Roses Have Thorns
M,TH Well, there's this kinda pervy vampire guy, and all his little slavies, and his new vampire pet guy... ^-^

Arcana
M,W,F dead, but I won't remove the link, because the archives are still there, and I still love it. god I miss this comic...

Avalon
T,F vampires?? yeah. really old vampire trying to get back at his creator. shounen-ai. ^-^

Boy Meets Boy
Daily As you may tell by the title, this one has gayness. shounen-ai. very very funny. Absolutely awesome. Done now, but read, cuz its still good.

Captain Suppository
? *blink*the wonderful world of Oliver. A giant talking butt pill and his crazy friends. Its a little odd. dead, but I won't unlink it.

Carrots And Cheese
?this seems to really have NO PLOT. just a random excuse for yaoi. and it seems to update extrememly randomly, and far between. so why do I read, you ask? I seem to have become a yaoi junky, and this one is kinda cute.

Catharsis
daily Really Funny. Dragons, naked squirrels, and other random crazy! its fun for all! ^-^

Four Boys
M,W,F demon boys, vampires, strangeness, and men having babies?? more shounen-ai. ^-^

Friendly Hostility
? A Boy Meets Boy offshoot. Fox and Collin centric. ^-^

Metanoia
?umm..an ex-prositute, ex(still?)-assassin is working with the powers of good against some demony whatsits? shounen-ai

Neko The Kitty
M,W,F spelled Neko, pronounced niko, but cute either way! it makes me smile. sometimes, we get Square and Circle. which is good too.

Okashina Okashi (Strange Candy)
T,TH,SU five girls and one guy get stolen from Tokyo tower to another reality to be some guys harem, but then drag him along on a trip to get back to their own reality.

Pandect
T,TH,SAT people animals,weirdness, and generally amusing. shounen-ai

Red Moon White Whiskers
Once a week cnc's sister site. this one seems to have a bit of a plot, as well. yes, does have yaoi, but plot as well.

Rules Of Make Believe
Once a week? its got weird vr/video game fighty thing. very cool.

Schism
Mon Super nifty! the artist has even done outtake comics, making fun of their own comic. shounen ai ^-^

Slackers
Tues two university students having hi-jinks! ..I like the first aid entries best.

Slanted Mind
? college student falls for his teacher. I quite like this one. shounen ai

Something Positive
Daily-ish Ayrton sent me to this one. He picked a good one. I love Choo Choo Bear. ^-^

Striptease
M,W,F I'd gotten used to reading this one, that had been linked from Ayrton's diary. I find it quite amusing.

Sublunary
M,W,F,*SA* I like the plot so far. Yaoi and Shota ^-^ ^-^
.

Other:

My Msn Space
where I actually sometimes write, unlike here. Also has photo-y goodness. link put here JUST FOR NESSA!

Onlinecomics.net
a huge comic listing, with many different categories. Good for feeding my obsession.

Coolsig
funny quotes and silly sayings. Read the definitions. or go to verbal typos. I submitted to of kendras! the salty sweatpants, and non-existant china.

Starlite Cafe
Poetry site. look me up under poets - exactly matching - happycabbage.

Harry Potter site
I love Harry Potter. I'm in Gryffindor, wand= maple and phoenix feather 7 1/2"

Discount Anime Dvd
where I bought a shitload of anime, for good prices, even in american dollars.

Fanfic Sites:

I know I've mentioned in my diary I've taken to reading fanfics. These are some of my fave fanfic sites...Mostly for yaoi, though some sites have both.

Intoxication
Lots of Fanfics. all yaoi, all lemon (explicit) - rec = ff8-Liontaming, GW-Rattlesnakes, Weiss-Harmonics Arc.

The Forsaken
A Weiss Kreuz site. its got Weiss info, and fanfics. Also other anime fanfics. rec = Weiss- Circle Of Time. also check out guest author archive. some good stuff, weiss and gw.

Cat's Dreams Cat's Dreams
getting repeptive here..Weiss Fanfics...some of my faves though. rec- Violet Eyes-the whole arc. long, but fucking awesome. also Shadows.

Demented Minds
Fics, recs, fun stuff. good site. rec = Weiss-Pyrokinetic, Healing. Crossover=GW/Weiss - Future Tense .

LoneWolf's Gundam Wing Fics
see? not Weiss!! I have a TWO track mind. rec = Rejects arc, Good Catholic Boy, Crossings.

Patterns Of Blood
Mami-San's fics. recs - Alice, Temporary Peace & Peace's Strugle.

Scribblemoose Fiction
good ficcies!! um.. recs = FFVIII - Sniper Slut series, Blood and Sand, Weiss - all of them. I like her Weiss.

Love is a Battlefield
Aoe and Shoori's GW page. okay. I prefer their weiss fics(next link ^-^). rec - Closing Time arc.

Bleeding Hearts
Aoe and Shoori's Weiss page. *drool* I love them all, but here.. recs - Harmonics Arc (again. YES this is the same rec-ed for Intoxication),The New World Order timeline (LOONG), Chiaroscuro Series.

Gundam Wing Diaries
Large Gundam Wing fic archive. many authors. I'm partial to ShenLong's fics. recs = ShenLong - Chimaera, Down on the Farm, Misuse and Abuse of Foods stories. Mookie - Edulcoration of Duo Maxwell. Helen - Fragile Faith. Stone Angel - Shadows and Light: An Unbreakable Bond. and WAAAY more, but those are some of my faves.

Gundam Wing Addiction
Even larger gundam archive that GWD. umm...too many to rec alot, but definitely rec - Christine - Dangerous Liasions and More Dangerous Liasions. Lasha Lee - And I Have Touched The Sky, Here There Be Dragons, Two Divided By Zero, Street Of Dreams (very long series. those go in order, and each is multi-chapter)

A Little Piece of Gundam Wing
Notice a switch in fic focus? More GW. rec- Blue Soaring - Blurry Moon, Asuka Kureru - Garou

Duo X Heero.com
Heero and Duo pairings, with Duo always the top. I don't care about that, but there are some good fics here. rec - Behind Blue Eyes, Claudine, Running Out of Tomorrows

Atsui
Gundam Wing Fics!!! all Heero and Duo pairings. rec - Teenage Dirtbag, and others I'm too lazy to check the titles of. Spe

Bagenders
Lord of the Rings fanfiction? non-smut, HUMOUR! OMG THE HUMOUR.

Fanfiction.net
Manymanymany fanfictions, of all ratings. Much less smutty than AFF. Great Site.

Adult Fanfiction.net
Manymanymany fanfictions, rated R to NC-17. Awesome site for fanfic lovers!

I think that should be it. hopefully this is working for you. if not, tell me fixings. also, enjoy the links!!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03