Ow. Drunk. Popcorn. ?. 2003-11-03 - 3:26 p.m.

my neck hurts. I bet Rachel's does too. I wonder how hers looks. mine looks awful.
and it all comes down to Mike is evil. yup.
I got VERY drunk on saturday night. as you may have read in Rachel's diary. I drank just a lot bit too much. But it was fun. until the puking began. that wasn't fun. neither was the feeling of shittiness that permeated my body.
oh the fun.

Well, Boo and Belle are doing GREAT! they're furry and fluffy and so sweet. Oliver says Boo is an affection whore.
he came over on halloween
but yeah. he says Belle is his favourite because he has to WORK to get her affection, whereas Boo just.....PURRS LIKE CRAZY AND CUDDLES UP TO YOU WITH NO BRIBERY WHATSOEVER! its great.

so I had a pretty good weekend (minus the hungover part, but I can't complain too much, what with it being ALL MY FAULT).

my hands hurt like crazy. they are dry and chapping. mostly from the soap at work. it sucks the life from my hands like...something that sucks life from somthing else. I can't htink right now.

hee hee. Everyone loves Lindsay. Lindsay has popcorn! CROWD TO LINDSAY!! HUZZAH!

I'ma crowd Lindsay now.

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03