Werplat! 2003-11-08 - 11:41 p.m.

So. I went shopping again. I bought a new sweater and a new fleecey. sorry I haven't been updating. I haven't had much to say.

Jen is now working at Triple O's. the poor girl. ^-^ but at least now she's got a job, so she can get some money. Money makes the world go round. Okay, not technically....technically its something scientific. So thats been kinda fun. What's NOT been fun has been that we've been training more managers for other stores. I always HATE when we're doing that, because its such a pain! too many people, too much working AROUND people. its really sucky.

We're having Grandma's birthday dinner fun thing on Monday. yay!! and apparently Mum is making lasagne. Not one of the frozen ones. her own. I haven't had MUM's lasagne is years. *drool*

Thank you ayrton for that link! ^-^

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03