Vaaaaaaaampires......KICK ASS!! LOOOOVE! 2003-11-13 - 12:32 a.m.

I think I need a cure for my addiction.
is there a twelve step program for webcomics? ...actually, considering what there are support groups for.....there probably is.

Now, do we remember my wonderful link page? yes? that is the reason I have not been updating.
Jen agrees I need a cure.

I went to the Rendevous with Jen, Jason, Jen, Graham and Everrett tonight. We played MUSIC BINGO!!!
Of course, most of the time I had my mind on Arcana. I love that comic. I mean, I honestly do.it is constantly on my mind. I absolutely love it. it makes me happy.
I like vampires.
I won at music bingo, though she tried telling me that she hadn't called one of the songs. A) she had. The other people in our section said she had too. and B)the song in question wasn't even in my lines, so it was irrelevant anyways. I kick ass at Classic Rock. Damn Straight. *laugh* It was a cool night. We invited Tron-Man, but he had to work. Poor Tron.

vaaaaampires.

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03