Rabbit Breeding 2002-05-28 - 5:57 p.m.

So, I tried the whole Rabbit Breeding thing yesterday. I let them together. It was a laugh and a half.
Pumpkin thought she was supposed to be on top and humping.
Checkers (when he finally freed himself from under Pumpking) got on upside down.
He got her side.
they got it right.
they got it right again.
and again.

I asked mum how I would know when to stop, when I'd know Pumpkin was pregnant. She said when Pumpkin growled and refused to have anything to do with Checkers, that was when.
Today, I put Checkers in, Pumpkin growled, and tried to chase him off, almost getting mean. She was very eager yesterday, so I'm hoping!

Anyways, its band concert night, and I'd better go get ready! *grin* ^-^

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03