adamantly NOT in denial 2005-06-15 - 9:00 p.m.

Dear Diaryland: I hate you. its been 2 months about since the server downage. its been over a month since you said you were running the edit fix. My links page STILL is not updates. the html is all changed, but the page itself is not changing at all. and I've tried refresh. I've tried on different computers, I've tried EVERYTHING. so, I hate you. really, I do. with great seriousness.

In other news, I'm wearing supergirl pajamas.

in OTHER other news, two weeks ago I was forced (literally....they wouldn't give me any peace until I complied)by my co-workers to admit that I like 'the show I don't like' and 'the show I really don't like'. They said I was in denial, and must stop calling them 'the show I don't like' and 'the show I really don't like'. its a shame, isn't it, that they can't see me here BLATANTLY REFUSING TO CALL THEM BY NAME BECAUSE REAAAALLY, I DON'T LIKE THEM AT ALL!! HONESTLY!!! *denial**denialdenialdenial* OKAY DAMMIT!! I LIKE THEM!! OKAY!! FINE!! *kills universe* bwahahahaha!!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03