TUESDAY IS COMING!! 2005-04-03 - 3:53 p.m.

Bella just sits on the back of Mum's chair, and murplechirple's at the streets. murplechirple is the sound of Bella's meow. its really not a 'MEOW'. its a murpy chirpy sound. I think she's insane.

I am so looking forward to tuesday!!! We're having Kat's going away party, and so everyone is gonna be over and my house, and Tiff's bringing a karaoke machine and we're gonna drink and have FUN!! sooooo looking forward to it.

sooooooooooooong.....stuck in heaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad...........blaaaaah!!! *sings*these wall are paper thin and everyone hears every little sound, everyone's a voyeur is them watching me watch them watch me right now..*stops singing* gaaaah!! nooooo....thats it! I'll PUT ON THE CD!!! that'll fix it!

I hate my sister. She can't even put my cds in their cases when I leave the case RIGHT BESIDE THE PLAYER!!! she's a moron.

anyways, gotta go now. byebye!!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03