of hampsters and haircuts 2005-02-10 - 4:50 p.m.

MY CO-WORKERS ARE ALL INSANE!!!!
save me.

so, i'm at work right now, and I'm on my break. I would be reading my stories, but I don't like reading them when people are standing behind me, and I have people behind me, so no ready right now. Its very very annoying. But, it gives me a reason to update.

I got a hampster a couple of weeks ago, and cut my hair a week ago. both spur of the moment things. hampster came about cuz mum took me with her when she went to get rabbits food, and I saw hampsters and was all like 'OOOH!! HAMPSTER!!', so I bought one. His name is Duo. I bought him a cage too, cuz I realized that the cage we had we've had since i was in preschool. that was some time ago. So I got him one that kinda made me think of Deathscythe (cuz Duo is, of course, named after a Gundam Wing character, Duo Maxwell, pilot of the gundam Deathscythe and Deathscythe Hell). The haircut came about a week later, when I went to work sunday morning and was all like 'OOH!! NEW SCISSORS!' *CUT* and then Jenn fixed it up,and I quite like it so its all good.

stupid background people are gone now, so I'm gonna go read. have a great day, byebye!!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03