of scares and piss 2005-01-21 - 8:18 p.m.

omg!! I couldn't get to my links page yesterday cuz of server changes here, and it was the scariest moment of my LIFE!!! I mean, my life revolves around that links page, and I can't even remember how I initially got to some of them, and I haven't memorized the addresses, so I would have had to go to all sorts of trouble of looking them up on a search and that would have been really really tedious. But, yay. diary is regenerated, and my life is still complete. huzzah and dances.

Transmission by Tea Party is still the best cd to relax me. my favourite of their cds, and possibly my favourite cd in my collection. No matter what mood I'm in, it works for me. I love all they're other cd too, but this is my fave.

got my first phone bill since we switched my cell plan to a family plan so mum could give leelu a cell for christmas, and it was exactly what I expected...mum going all over the bill, questioning this and that and why is she paying this much and I'm paying this much and whatev, and it was basically exactly why I didn't want to switch my plan in the first place (it took her and the guy like 20 minutes to get me to grudgingly say yes to doing it, instead of just starting a plan for lindsay), so I got kinda pissy (doesn't help that I'm still stressy from having head office fucking around my store all week so I've been in a bad mood all week) and mum got pissed at me.
thus, why I'm listening to Transmission. like I said, it calms me down. ^-^

eh. I need dinner. I'm gonna go hunt down some chow. bye all!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03