whiney whine 2005-01-14 - 4:54 p.m.

My mum talks too much. she makes too much noise. too constantly. Leelu, noisy little mouth piece she is, can be quiet. can stop talking to you constantly, or to anything. Mum can't. she talks non-stop. I like having company. I'll admit, I'm miserable when alone, but sometimes, I'd prefer that to mum home yabbering on and on and half the time I don't know what she's talking about and the other half I don't care!!but its always going!! blah blah blah!!
people who I work with, or who know me, look at me funny when I try to say I'm the quiet one in my house, but I AM!! if you ever spend time wiht all three of us, you'll know its the truth. I'm the quiet one. I mean, I'm damn noisy and chatty in my own right, but I am the quiet one in my house. graaaaaaaaaah!!
I just want someone HERE. to randomly hug when I need a hug! to make life noise and stuff. I don't need people talking and nabbling at me.

I don't care about ur bills!!!!! graaaaaaaaaar!!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03