of games and questions 2005-01-08 - 9:01 p.m.

I desperately want to play Fluxx right now. Its, like, the best game ever. and I haven't got it. I thot that someone would surely get it for me for christmas, but no one did. this saddens me.

Mum and I went to Grandma's today. We played 10 days in the USA, which is a really fun day. Oliver showed it to me at his game store he hangs out at. Except he showed me the other version, 10 days in Africa. we bought the usa one, cuz we know the states a little better than the african countries, so its a little easier to FIND everything.

on a complete tangent, Bella is convinced mum exists soley for her sleeping benefit.

another tangent, I hate immodium commercials....especially the twistery one.

Post Christmas always has too much chocolate. Which adds too much weight. Which I don't need. plus, its usually fancy shmancy chocolates...all I really need is a few mars bars to make me happy. I like sharing a tin of quality street, but I had one to myself this year..too much!!

so, I'm reading stories again today. Not unusal, ne? ur right. I have no life. But I'm happy.

oh, and can anyone tell me how to be a maid of honour? cuz I've never even been to wedding, or been in anyway involved with them, much less been someones maid of honour. I get to plan the bachelorette party, right? and someone told me I get to plan the wedding shower. or something. I dunno!!!! graah!!!

Reba is a wonderful show. it really is. its one of our family favourites. ^-^

I'm off now to finish the story I'm reading. got some serious smut to read *grin* but I'm reading a plot oriented one right now. amazing ne? me go now. bye bye!!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03