watermelon pimples 2004-08-17 - 3:58 p.m.

my finger hurts. make it stop? My finger hurts because, for the first time in my almost two years at Triple O's (almost TWO years...thats a fucking lot of burgers, ne?) I cut myself with the knife. I mean, I've cut myself on almost everything else....chairs, doors, graters, tongs, the tomato slicer, the potato chipper....but never the knife. stupid knife. it was Happy, my favourite knife.
yes. the knives have names. There's Brownie, Mr. Shanky, Happy, Doc, and The Green Bastard.

I went camping (for some reason, I typed cammy the first try...) last week! so much fuuuun!! and now I have tan on my arms so its not so noticeable that I spend all my time inside. ^-^ and we all know what I'm doing inside, so bleh. GO FANFICS!!!

I miss Jay. he don't work at Triple O's no more. but he came to visit today, and had brekkie.plah! miiiiss him.

neways, attention span drifting. gonna go wander a bit, then read some fics. ^-^ byee!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03