of Vacation.........and Gundam Wing 2004-07-27 - 3:43 p.m.

so many many stories.....geeeeeeeeeez. its kinda sad. I just lose myself in the stories. ah well....I enjoy myself.
I managed to survive four days without my computer. Notice I say without my COMPUTER, not without my STORIES. *sheepish grin* I printed out the first two stories of Harmonics Arc (by Aoe) and took it with me to keep me happy. I did read a couple books as well, but I had the stories for the evenings, in the hotel room. I was happy. ..........oh. I forgot to mention WHY I had to go four days without the computer..............it was our yearly trip to Victoria!! ^-^ fun as ever!! even saw Jaime again........think its like 7 years now?? eh. it was close, though. We saw him in our last hour in the city *grin* SO CLOSE!!

Tron and I are currently watching Gundam Wing. We've been working through this slowly. we're on disc...5 now. yeah. first episode on disc 5. can't remember episode number. meh. Myself, in my personal watching, am on disc 7, Endless Waltz. I'm not that much quicker watching it myself than with Tron. ^-^ too busy reading shitloads of Fan Fiction. mostly GW right now...keep finding good sites for GW ff, not so many for Weiss.
I hate Relena. She's annoying. so is Quatre. I want to kill both of them. *big smiles* I like Dorothy though......even though she has the scariest eyebrows EVER!!! gah! they're scary...

lub, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03