NOT nORMAL 2004-04-18 - 3:26 p.m.

well....yesterday was interesting.
David and Rachel's birthday party. Started at 2. I worked til 3. SOO...leave work, walk home, shower, catch bus (I had extra time for the shower...they were watching a movie for the first bit), skytrain out. Not knowing where I'm meeting them. Okay. got a cell phone to get ahold of, and am told to call when I'm on the skytrain. ..I caught the bus at 4. got to the skytrain at 5. call. no answer. graaaa...still in movie...what to dooooo....ride the skytrain three stations up, three stations down from where I THINK I'm meeting them for an hour. back and forth. fun!!! *laugh* ^-^ spend three hours with my friends, watch two periods of the hockey game (How the FUCK do you mess up a 4 goal lead??? oh well....t'least they won), leave the house we're at. Which I've never been to before. it in vancouver. I don't know how to get back to the skytrain from where I am!! no one can drive me, no one offers to walk with me...they do give me directions....
btw, I'm terrible with directions. I ended up going the wrong way. for half an hour. finally clued in, walk back..find the bus I was told to take, and take it. miss the stop I'm supposed to get off at, but get off next stop and walk back. (again)go the WRONG WAY...clue in and walk back. finally get to Granville Station. Everything went well from there......but I think I shall never let my friends trust me to follow directions again. and end up walking by myself in vancouver at night. which makes mum very nervous. makes me a little too, but not as much as mum, I think.

all in all, interesting day. Very different from the norm. *laugh*

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03