Super WEdnesday!!! *twitch* SHIPPED! 2004-04-24 - 11:08 p.m.

I AM AN EVIL DIARY NEGLECTER!!! but please forgive me. I just want to keep from boring you. I have no life, and I have lost all sense of humour, so I can't even make what I DO have even remotely amusing. I mean, its not SO bad to live, but read about, I'm sure it would be hell, so I try to keep you sane.

OR, I could give you an example of how I've been off and on for the past few days.
*TWITCH TWITCH* *smile insanely* *mad laughter* *evil grin* "SHIPPED!!!!!!!!!!" *TWITCH* *laugh* "shiiiiiipped!!!!" *twitch* *insane cackling* *twitch twitch*
yes. because I have glee. because it is shipped. oh yes. glee. that shall make my weeks (or was it months?) of hard work entirely pointless!! (~YES~ I ~AM~ an idiot)

I had a DOULBE wednesday this week!! See, cuz since Ollie's been so busy, we kinda gave up on our Wednesdays. But then Tron and I started doing wednesdays. This Wednesday, however, Tron came over (for a half a wednesday, since he worked), and while he was over we did our wednesday thing...We watched anime, and then moved on to our other wednesday thing, where I sit on the computer, read fanfics and ignore him, while he read Calvin and Hobbes behind me. HOWEVER, this week I did something DIFFERENT. I TURNED ON MSN. and OLIVER was online. and he was all like "SHAAAAAR!! wanna dooooooo something???" and I was all like "OF COURSE!!!", cuz I haven't seen him in FOREVER! and so then Oliver came over, the three of us hung out WITH MARCY WHO ALSO CAME OVER!!! then she left, and the three of us went for sushi (mmmm....tekka maki...*drool*). Then Tron had to go home, and Oliver and I proceeded to a classic Wednesday. Listening to the Buffy Musical Soundtrack, and playing Mario Party 3. oh yes. our joy was great. and then we were hungry again. So we ordered pizza. *grin* then we played some Magic cards. *dance*
wednesday ruled. *glee*

*TWITCH* SHIIIIIIIPPED!!!

and now I have two days off of work, cuz we're closed for renovations. *dances* the joy!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03