Yes. I DO still exist. 2004-04-13 - 3:44 p.m.

who's been neglecting their diary to read silly fanfics??
that's right. Me. and don't you forget it.
these silly things I do have a TWOFOLD reason for why I don't update anymore.

A)I get online, go to fanfic pages and forget about my diary completely

B)any time not at work is spent at fanfic pages so I no longer have ANY life to speak of.
I mean, I at least kinda had one before.....there were at least PEOPLE involved....Now, its just me, and my computer. and sometimes Ayrton. Who I ignore, so I can read fanfics, but NOT BE ALONE WHILE I DO SO!!!...plus, he's a good monkey and kinda listens to the little tidbits I read outloud, which mum and Leelu don't.

Went to Arts County Fair again this year. not so fun. I mean, I spent the day with my ex-boyfriend who I talk to maybe once a year, two of my sisters friend, a guy who until a coulple of years ago I found absolutely terrifying (and I know very well), and a guy I haven't spoken to since I was in grade 1. The bands playing weren't great (Wide Mouth Mason was the only decent one, and their sound balancing kinda sucked), and nobody wanted to ride the mechanical bull, and damned if I was gonna be the only one riding it, the alcohol was shit, I had a cold, the night got really cold, and yeah.
the hot dogs were good, though. and Kim got me a muffin. so that was cool. but other than that, I had kinda a boring time.

scuse me while I kill a bug.
okay. done.

okay. for anyone who still reads this who doesn't already know, my birthday party is on MAY FIRST. MAY 1ST. yes. I'm starting it an hour later than usual, and it'll go longer. There will be alcohol welcome. all my friendies are invited. we shall have fun (don't worry, I'm not planning on drinking much. maybe a cooler or two. I'm not gonna get myself drunk, smashed, tanked, or whatever word you want to use).

pleh. think I'm done now. I went to bed in the middle of a story last night, and I want to get back to it. good times to all. until next time!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03