I'm Eating a Brick of Cheese 2004-03-07 - 10:47 a.m.

mmmmmmmmmm........cheese. cheese is good. But a whole bricky-thing of our burger cheese (I'm at work right now).....its a bit much. but I get ten bucks if I finish it by 12. At least they're giving me a decent amount of time to eat it.....it WAS going to be until 3, but they decided I needed to eat it quicker than that. so here I am, on my break, on the computer, chomping down on a brick of burger-cheese slices. mmm.........bleh!

So, I got epi 9 now!! and epi 10 is halfway dl-ed!!! YAY HUZZAH!!!

Today Jen, who, by the way, is now called Yohji, runs away to be a carnie. I have to get ahold of her. We have to find some time to watch epi 9. not ness today (the carnival's next stop is just surrey), but before she is gone completely. Maybe I'll even have epi 10 for her to watch by the time she's gone. for six months. I'm gonna miss Yohji.......poo.

newayz, back to my cheese.....bye!!

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03