And Then The World Ate Cheese 2004-03-02 - 11:24 p.m.

music bingo is on mondays now. It feels very strange today, knowing that I was at Music Bingo LAST night, and shan't be there TOMORROW night. freaky....

and I'm having an especially social week, it seems. Now, I have the most exciting life. I work, I come home, I sit on the computer, and Wednesdays (now mondays) I go to music bingo. Well, this week, of course, Music bingo changed days. So I was planning on my week going approximately like so :
Monday - work, go home, try frantically to dl epi 8, walk to MB alone, and have fun evening with Jen.
Tues - work, go home, sit on computer and dl/read fanfics all night.
Wed - sleep, shower, get phone call from Tron, spend day with Tron, watch my show with him, go to NV with Jen
Thurs - work, home, dl/fanfics.
Fri - work, home, dl/fanfics, poss go to NV with Jen.
Sat - sleep, visit Grandma, computer.
Sun - work, home, computer.
This is still fairly accurate. Except Monday. MONDAY involved Work, Have John ask if I wanted a walking home buddy, Jen showing up just before I get off to walk home with me as well, and Both of them hanging over at my place until 6:30 when Jen and I left to walk to music bingo, and John left to walk to Kwantlen. Wednesdays scedule has shifted so I'm expecting John to call at 11, and i have banking to do, since my debit card died, and Friday now involves hanging out with John and Jen again.

and through this all, you are asking "who the hell is John?", are you not? don't bother to deny it, I know you are. John works at Office Depot. He's one of my morning regulars, and he's really nice, so I usually talk to him (one of the few customers I actually DO talk socially to, and not just the required small talk). In fact I usually sit down at his booth and slack and talk to him. He's insane, and VERY PROUD OF IT. But yeah. He's my friend. and everybody picks on me because we flirt. and yesterday he came to triple o's after his shift to see if I wanted to walk with him. Jen also showed up, and the three of us ended up all hanging out at my place, and the people picking on me/us for flirting kept getting brought up. Today, he came in (confused the shit out of me! I was all like "its Tuesday..I don't see you on Tuesdays.." cuz I don't...), and he said he quite liked me, and would like to get to know me better. ^-^ I said this sounded good, cuz I like him too. cool, eh??

Anyways...tomorrow, Jen and Tron are coming over and I'm going to have a lovely time! We're gonna watch the episode of my show I have dl-ed (NOT THAT ITS MANY!! I'M STILL HAVING ISSUES!! GRAAAH!! ...sorry for all caps...). hmmm....I just realized a possible problem....I have to run and do some bank things tomorrow morning...now, I'm getting up at 11, even if I'm not up by then, John said he'd phone around then, so that'd wake me up anyways, and Tron usually phones around 12..but I'll prolly be out around 12....hmmmm..well, as long as Tron calls my CELL, and not my house, I should be fine, right??? cuz there's no way I can't be reached on my cell, right??

gah!! long yammery non-sense making entry done now, hoping you please made sense of it....for clarification, the questbook is now open for questions. Thank you and have a nice day

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03