Nanime 2004-02-29 - 5:40 p.m.

okay. did I mention that I'm a weirdo and read fanfictions for shows I don't watch?? animes actually? well, I've been trying to dl one of the them, because in the stories that seemed to follow some sort of plot (the SAME plottiness, even) instead of just being smut, the plot seemed pretty cool. So I've been dl-ing. this is the first I've ever tried this. its going okay, but I'm occasionally getting a little frustrated, since I have to do it alittle strange because of Mum's rules regarding things on the computer. So, since i can't keep it on the computer, and I want the episodes on the discs in the correct order-y-ness (so I don't have to jump around discs to watch the episodes in order...disc in disc out back to last disc nother disc in.. this would be bad) I'm dl-ing in order, which i tend to think is more difficult, cuz the episode I NEED isn't always online WHEN I need it....anyone reading this who has advice on how ot do this (like I said, first time dl-ing an anime) in a less insane way....please??? please tell me how not to drive myself insane with this??
the bright side is, dl-ing them in order means I can watch them as soon as the dl without missing anything...so yeah. thats okay. *grin*

now, I suppose I'll go, and forget I have a diary for another week, and then give you all another unsatisfying entry, but meh. ^-^ bye bye!!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03