Still Alive! 2004-02-21 - 9:40 p.m.

Went bowling with Beverly last night, with her churchy thing. COSTUME bowling. that right. IN COSTUME. I was a pirate. ARrrr...yeah. it was super fun!!! ^-^ and today was day off, went to visit Grandma, was a beautiful day, lovely walkies!!! yayayayay!! absolutely greaties. and dling fun!! all in all, greaties for weekend, and is only saturday. I figure, its all good to count that as my weekend, cuz who knows whats gonna go on tomorrow at work, but it'll probably be good. cuz I likes work. They're my friends. ^-^

leelu is watching Christina Aguillera. ...she's a skank, but the skank sure can sing...I love her voice if not her.

^-^ just letting all know I'm still alive. *smiles* LIVING STILL!!!!!!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03