Tomato Cackles 2004-02-16 - 4:59 p.m.

sometimes I think my sanity is seriously lacking. Today, for instance, I was at work and Jay was slicing the tomatoes. I reach in the box, grab the smallest one I can find, hold in in my hands, close to my face, and laugh maniacally, ocasionally caressing the tomato with my fingers, then cackle some more. Jay proceeds to give me strange looks. Finally, he walks over ot me, looks me in the eye, holds out his hand, and says "gimme the tomato." So I give him the tomato and he throws it back in the box. 5 minutes later, I retrieve it, and start again. Jay walks over, hand out, "tomato." so i give it back. again. we do this a couple more times, then return to our regularly scheduled morning. Jay and I realized something recently. We spend 32 hours a week working together. we see each other more than anyone else. not just anyone else at work. ANYONE else. Its sad.

I have cheesies. and cinaminamin hearts. and if you read the sign on the door of my Triple O's today it reads "Monday, Feb 16th we shall be closing at 7pm for Staff Appreciation Night". That right. We're getting our Keg dinner tonight. We earned it back in November. yaygous! aaaaah!!! cinaminamin hearts HOT!!! ...but how I love them....

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03