Jen, Brett, Devin, Tron and I are going to see Strippers tonight. (irrelvant title) 2004-02-11 - 1:10 p.m.

bwahaha!! I've been neglecting you all again!!!!and not for comics!! bwahaha!! I've been neglecting THEM too!!
well, with keenspace down, my comic reading was cut down to a quarter, so I had to do something ELSE with my time...
I've been reading lovely fanfics for animes I have never seen. Yes, a strange passtime I'm sure, but it does pass time. and that is all I need it to do. Plus, there are some good stories. theres some good yaoi too (of course! what other type of fanfics would I read??), but I like the stories.

on that note, I'm off to read more. I'm slowly and surely working my way through one specific fanfic page, so I've got to keep FOCUSED!! ...okay...maybe obsessed is a better word, but, as the title of the diary says, "Obsession is a Way of Life". and in fact, its mine!! yessir! thank you and goodday.

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03