of Green and Rutabegas 2004-02-04 - 3:44 p.m.

I actually got to see Liver this week!!! JOY ABOUNDS!!! I went to his place on Monday, and we watched some Excel Saga (we finally got to the end!!), and then invited Rachel over to play Atmospear (the game oliver got me for christmas). It was fun!!!

Grr...according to Oliver keenspace isn't letting him update, so I figure thats the case with most of the keenspace comis. Sublunary and Avalon are still good though...so meh. updating and goodness.

I finally got my Christmas prezzie from Tron-man on Friday!! I got Clerk-the animated series , which is supposedly much much better than the movie (haven't had a chance to watch yet, so can't verify), and a BRIGHT GREEEEEEEEEEEEEEN hoodie sweatshirt. yay!!
Jay's show on Saturday was good. BfB wasn't as good as they usually are, but that was cuz Shaun was sick, so their energy seemed a little down, but they still did with the kicking of ass. Satchmo (the other band playing) was really good too, so it was a good show. Then to Club NV for drinking and dancing (this was a Me and Jen evening. Just the two of us).
and sunday was opening with partly drunk/hungover-ness. fun. I fell asleep in the office for half an hour and slacked all day!!! yaygome!!!

tonight is MUSIC BINGO!!! and Tron-man is coming!!!! huzzah!!! *dancedancedance* bow to the power that is music bingo.

Yesterday, being me, I was singing random silliness and happened to sing "Jay-monkey is a rutabega". Now, Jay-Monkey, aka Jay (though HE prefers J-Bag, as all his other NORMAL friends call him) finds this quite hilarious and cracks up. AND HE DOESN'T EVEN KNOW WHAT A RUTABEGA IS!!! I found that out when I realized and stated to him that he being a rutabega means that he is my mortal enemy!! I am the Happy Cabbage!! with the help ofmy army of cabbage warriors, I shall take over the world! But my plan is constantly being stalled by evil trying to turn me into a rutabega...So Jay, as a rutabega, is obvious the enemy.

moo

anyways, I think thats quite it for now, I must off to destroy my tongue with more cinammon hearts. *drool**burn*

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03