Completely Nuggets 2004-01-29 - 5:50 p.m.

MUA MUA MUA MUA!!!

so, I'm hoping I can check ALL my comics today. *grumble* last couple days, keenspace has been being a BITCH, and not letting me read any of my keenspace hosted comics. Except Sublunary, which I don't mind, what with it being probably my current fave, except keenspace wouldn't let them UPDATE!!! *grumble*
yes, I know, I'm ranting about comics again, but look at it this way...I put updating my diary OVER checking my comics on my online priorities today.

St Louis Blues have really ugly vintage jerseys. Its a vintage night!! everyone loves the old jerseys!!...unless they're St. Louis..bleh... ^-^ zip all so far. I find the sad part that we couldn't score in a 2 min (appr) 2 man advantage last period. ^-^ yeah. hee hee....I love when the goalies end up in the nets ^-^ ..or anyone else for that matter. who wants the puck in the net!?? no!! put the PLAYERS in the net!! *GIGGLES INSANELY*

mmm....hockey

so, I was in the office doing my paperwork today while victor was doing the schedule, and he asked if I could take 6 shift again next week (he and amye are off opening another store again), and i said yes. so my shifts for next week are 6:30-3 mon-sat. *grin* At least its easy to type out a schedule like that *laugh* so I'm working 7 days in a row, cuz I open Sunday this week, then the mon-sat. YAY!!!

More shifts=More Money. More Money=...MORE MONEY!!! and how could that possibly be wrong???

I LOVE CHINESE FOOOOD!!!! *drool* chow mein, honey pork, mandarin pork... nummy nummy ^-^

glah! hee hee. Tomorrow is FRIDAY!!! I'm OOOOOOFFF!!! and I'm off on SATURDAY TOOOO!!!! and its Jay's SHOW on Saturday!!! JOY!!! and tomorrow Ayrton is coming over, and I'm gonna get my CHRISTMAS PREZZIE!! YAY!!!
speaking of which, I still need to figure out what to get for Ollie's birthday/christmas presment. yes. presment. somehow, the spelling just felt right.

I guess I'll go read my comics now. Hopefully all of them *crosses fingers*
wish me luck!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03