Beer for party cinaminamin 2004-01-19 - 3:24 p.m.

So, went to another of Jay's shows! once again with the kicking of the ASS. next show is jan 31st at endoplasmic again. ^-^ and they had demo cds to hand out this time, so I am listening to it, with the fun. Like the live better, but love having some Beer For Breakfast to listen to BETWEEN shows! its got three songs on it..........doesn't have my favourite of their songs, but still awesome. ^-^

after that, went to a party, and didn't drink near as much as I wanted to, because jen stopped me, parently cuz she was upset and wanted to talk to me, but not DRUNK me..........but all she succeeded in doing was depressing me and making me pissy. \\\\\now bel

i s hellping me. But I think she's done now. possibly not, cuz she's being a bit of a lovey idiot right now, but yeah.

on other notes, I love cinaminamin hearts............mmmmmmmmmmmm.............*drool"* nummies.

*laugh* yeah yeah. silly ashley!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03