one tequilla, two tequilla, three tequilla MORE! 2004-01-23 - 2:56 p.m.

SO...............Last night, Jen, Jason, Brett, Brett's friend Devin, Adam and I went to see strippers. it was fun. I got QUITE drunk. its the tequilla. you gotta beware that stuff. see, the two things mum has always told me about alcohol are 1)be careful with shots and 2)avoid tequilla. SO....TEQUILLA SHOTS!!! are probably NOT the smartest plan??? BUT THEY SO GOOOOOD!!! I had two at the strip place, as well as a Pur Source and a Kokanee, and then we went to Samz Pub, and I had some more..and another Kokanee. Thats right...I was drinking beer. I wasn't even drunk yet when I started the first one. crazy eh?? yeah.
and I admitted to Brett that I was still absolutely crazy about him. I mean, he already KNEW (everybody does! its kinda obvious) but it was one of those things that doens't get mentioned, and I went and ADMITTED it....yay go being very drunk. I can never speak to Brett again. *gleep* *laugh*

all in all, not too bad, though. I got really drunk, which made up for NOT getting really drunk on Saturday. AND, no sickness or really a hangover today!!! AWESOME!!! *big smiles* yaygome!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03