Turtles are Cell Phones 2004-01-16 - 5:50 p.m.

Well, another week on its way out. I had the day of today. There was nothing on tv. So, instead of turn on the computer, I watched 'Pirates of the Caribbean'. One obsession for another. *Grin*

I got a cell phone now. I got it on wednesday. yay go me! and today, instead of calling my home line, work called my cell, to make me feel special ^-^ . Amye wanted my monday shift, for her sunday shift. I said no. because I love my monday shift. I said she could touch any other of my shifts, but not my monday. I hope she listened. she should, as I think I was pretty adamant. Its like, my ONLY regular shift, and once it gets messed with once, Victor will mess with it again, and I don't want that happening. so I THINK my shifts for next week are Mon-open, tues-open, wed- poss off, this was amye other option or open, fri- off *maybe*, sat-open, sun open.. But like i said, I'm not sure. I will put them up here when I do know for sure.

now, off for reading comics. ..and putting on tea, cuz mum just called and is on her way HOME!! yay!!

lub, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03