delicious laundry 2004-01-06 - 12:43 a.m.

heh. messed with my linkies page again. Added some new ones. Took all the banners off; its just text links now. Looks tider. I'll possibly be fiddling around with it more...sorting it maybe... I want to at some point at least split the comic links. Shounen Ai, and non shounen ai. but I'm too lazy......okay really, just too busy reading more comics. ^-^ yeah.
so, just so everyone remembers, I'm 6:30-3 every day til sat this week. I'd like to see people, so yeah, if anyone actually still reads this and gets my hint, gimme a call. I wanna hang out. Spec. with Ollie and Tron. they the bestest.

gah...and don't let me forget to request off a couple of evenings this month. Cuz I've promised Jay I'll be his loyal fan and go to all his shows. *laugh* I'm such a good friend. Actually, its not a chore. They're a good band. Beer For Breakfast. I'd link to their site, but I forgot the address.

now, to bed....but first I must gather...LAUNDRY!!! MWAHAHAHAHA!

mmm..laundry...

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03