Flood Songing 2004-01-08 - 12:34 a.m.

great morning. absolutely SPECTACULAR!!
we had a pipe freeze and burst. ...no...not at home. at work. so my lobby was half flooded. call plumber. FIND shutoff (for just that hose...victor wanted us to stay open, and we can't be open without water) shut off water. Plumber goes (seriously backed up, only got to us then because he decided to go to us first as was closest to home) with water only shut off...he'll come back another day to fix (booth gonna hafta come OUT for fixing of pipe). clean up water. takes 2 hours to clean up water.

I'm a little tipsy, btw, because it was MUSIC BINGO NIGHT!!! which means...BAAAAAR!! and I'm an UBER LIGHTWEIGHT!!! I had three. which gets me not drunk, but that third one JUST pushes me over into tipsy. But it was so fun. It was Jen's dad's birthday. so end of night, I say happy birthday to him, and he congragulates me.
thats right, congragulates. ON WHAT?? you may be asking (I asked the same thing). On knowing all the songs!!! *laugh* thats the real reason they bring me. its not that they like my company, they like having their magic answer machine. I KNOW more of the songs than they do, and if I don't, I'm better at listening to the clips. I mean, with the exception of the instrumentals, every song clip has the title in it. PRETTY DAMN SIMPLE!! *laugh*

neways, gotta work tomorrow, so gonna go now. g'night!!

lub, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03