fuzzy hand warmer 2004-01-04 - 3:43 p.m.

anyways, went to david and nessa's for new years. had a blast. then spent the second...umm.....obviously doing nothing memorable...WENT TO OLLIE'S. in the evening. watched some Excel Saga. we're almost done.*grin* I don't get over there often enough, so we're takinga bit of time. went to work on the third, checked the schedule for mon-sun next weeky....and I open mon-sat. only one day off next week. *grin* suddenly I understand why I had 3 this week! and to top it off, 8 days in a row! 1-yest, 2-today,3-2mara,4-tues,5-wed,6-thurs,7-fri,8-sat. dammit. but hey, it means I have 47 hours next week (next sat opeing is only til 2 instead of three). which means overtime. goooo overtime ^-^

my window is now covered in plastic, which was making things warmer here at the computer, but now there is a little hole in the plastic...RIGHT BESIDE ME!! this sucks. I hate being cold....and my little pillow has disapeared!! ..okay realy, I think it got taken back up to my bedroom, so its officially lost forever.

oooh!! fuzzy hand warmer!!! aka CAT!! waaarm.......fuuuzzy.... *happy*

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03