2003.....happy new years! 2003-12-31 - 4:54 p.m.

Well, things have certainly been good this year. I turned 19. I've seen Jen more, and gone to her parties. I've become an online comic fanatic, expecially of shounen ai and yaoi comics. I've continued at Triple O's, been a supervisor, and have worked through most problems I had with the people I work with, and am now quite happy to count almost all of them among my friends. I worked Christmas Eve day, and honestly, I can't think of anywhere I would have been happier to be. I've made some great friends. I enjoy my time spent at the bar, either playing Music Bingo with Jen and some friends, or playing pool as a spare with Mum and her team. All in all, I have to say I am quite satisfied with the past year of my life. I feel it has been quite successful in every way I could hope for. and I hope that next year is just as good to me, and to everyone else. I am doing this entry now, as I don't think I'll get on tomorrow. so Happy New Years to Everyone. Best Wishes, and Best of Luck

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03