LOOT! EVERYONE LOVES LOOT! 2003-12-27 - 4:04 p.m.

this is my first time on the computer since the 23rd.
okay. really. thats a blatant lie. as I went on the computer at work on my break and tried to catch myself up on my comics, but ...yeah. this is my first legitimately real time on the computer since the 23rd. I am so good. ^-^ *proud*

I GOT STUFF!! LOTS OF!!! STUUUUUUUFFF!!! yeah. thats right. STUFF. I got PIRATES!!! yup. 'Pirates of the Caribbean'. thats what's really important here. Pirates. on dvd. with the Piratey-ness. piiiiirates. *drool* all mine. my pirates. to watch forever and ever.
I also got 'Boondock Saints' (dvd), 'Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone' (dvd...cuz I already have the vhs ^-^), and 'Fight Club' (vhs). thats my movie haul! cds - Pink Floyd = Dark Side Of The Moon and Wish You Were Here. Linkin Park - Meteora.
*joy*
AND I got a pool cue. Now I shall kick all ass. because I have my own cue. This changes everything (like my lack of technique or skill). I shall now rule the world. and I got a stand for my golf bag. not a cart. A Stand. just like I asked for ^-^ . and A WHOLE SHITLOAD OF CANUCKS STUFF!!! thats right. CANUCKS STUFF!!!! and I got a picnic backpack!..youknow, the cool type with the plates and forks and CUTTING BOARD!! yeah. one of those.

and Pirates. I got Pirates. And I'd be watching it, but mum and leelu foiled my plan by being home, and as we just watched in on Christmas, I can't watch it with them home for a bit now. *evil grin* ..just you wait till they leave *evil* MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03