SPUCKSNAFOOLAR! 2003-12-20 - 6:18 p.m.

Yesterday was Oliver's birthday. We had a surprise party for him!! ^-^ it was so great. fun too! And just like "Old Times". just like high school. The old crew (especially to the old crew that USUALLY made the parties) pretty much all made appearances (not all could make the whole thing) and we just hung out. it was a blast. it was SO GREAT to see everyone again. ^-^

happy happy

and today I had off, so I could go to Grandma's house, which I haven't gotten to do in well over a month. So that also kicked ass.

I had an awesome couple of days, all in all. Now, I have to work tomorrow. A shift I hate. But I don't care. Because these last two days have rocked. *big happy smiles* damn straight.

and on that note, I will leave you. My beloved non-existant readers. ..you know...one day, I should save all my diary entries, and print them out. cuz I have 3 years of my life on here. and if the site dies or something, I don't want to lose these pages. don't want to lose these years. don't wan to lose these memories.
yeah.

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03