kyvm Ne 2003-12-19 - 2:25 p.m.

heehee!! ITS SO CUTE!!! we decorated our tree last night! which means we brought it in the house. and you know what?? its like, two feet shorter than we usually have our tree. ITS SO CUTE! and the cats think its a wonderful toy *sigh* Especially Booka. All the shiny baubly dangly things!! it fascinates her.

went Christmasy shopping with the DAD and the LEELU last night. Oh, we had fun! with the shopping, and the Christmas, and the shopping.

and I have paychecks to deposit!! so pretty!! I had 6 hours of overtime on my paycheck....yummy! Plus, I asked for my vacation check...so I have TWO checks to deposit. One two week pay period with overtime (minus taxes -_-) and one years worth of accumulated vacation pay (minus taxes -_-)!! so very yummy.
hmmm....I'm calling many things yummy today. I mean, I was talking to Geoff (Jolrael from when I used to MUD) on msn, and we haven't talked in awhile and he told me he was learning English in college and I called ENGLISH yummy. and I don't know why.
oh, and paper snowflakes kick bummies. thats right. have some fun.
I hope I got the link right. everyone go make paper snowflakes. with out leaving the computer. and without all the little pieces of paper to clean up. as I said before, Have some fun. I order it. Now, I'm off to play with my linkies page again. I'm going to put what days they update in the blurbs. *grin* handy, no?

kyvm Ne.
..I mean.

luv, Me

yeah...lost my fingers ^-^

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03