some fun and MORE COMICS!!!! yes! 2003-12-12 - 10:56 p.m.

weeeeeooooooooo.......well. been working lots. and I can't remember where I last wrote....I did sat/sun, right?? yeah. um...okay. Tuesday, Jen got sent home from work for reasons involving her getting overly emotional and crying. so she came here, and we calmed her down. Then Jen, Jason, Brett and I went to Rendezvous and watched the hockey game. ^-^ We won that night. All because of me. Everytime I chugged my drink, we did scoring. yeah. so they kept making me chug my drink. I hate drinking quickly!!! *whoooo* But it was a fun night. and then wednesday was AYRTON'S BIRTHDAY!!!!! BOO YAH!! and it was also MUSIC BINGO!!!!!! ^-^ so we music bingo'ed Ayrton's birthday away!! He didn't drink nearly enough though. silly monkey. and Jay came this week, and Jess and Mike. and of course, Me, Jen, Jen, and Jason. The Wednesday normals. oh its been a fun week. ^-^

and I have done a large update of my linkies page. yes. More comics.
I seriously have a PROBLEM!!!
but they LOOK so very innocent. but then they just GRAB YOUR ASS and say "READ ME, YOU FOOL!!! OR YOU SHALL BE PUUUUNISHED!!!" and they make scary eyes at you, and you just have to go read. because they'll punish you if you don't. honestly. ^-^yes.

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03