TREEEEEEEEEEE! 2003-12-16 - 10:05 a.m.

WHAHA!! I FINALLY WON THE TREE!!! YIPEEEEE!!

every year when we go to get our Christmas tree, we und up arguing over what type. Mum and Leelu always want a douglas, and I want a noble. And every year, we get a douglas. Because A)they're cheaper B)its what we always get (leelu not big on change ^-^) and C)They out-number me. But mostly cuz douglas are cheaper. This year, however, I won!! it wasn't the one that I REALLY wanted ($70 IS a bit much *laugh* ...so pretty...) but it was a decent price for a noble, and its so CUTE!!!! its short and fat and OURS AND I WON!!!!!
its a nice tree. I'm very happy!! its perfect!! *dances* now, in a couple of days...WE DECORATE!!! MUAHAHAHAHA!!! ooooooooh...sparklies...

I love Christmas time!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03