Derpwipple!!! Cana!! 2003-12-08 - 4:12 p.m.

so, on saturday I worked from 6:30-6. 11 1/2 hours. good for me. went home, showered, dressed, went to Jay's bands's show. Jay is an aweseom drummer. I was so impressed. Deet (one of Jay's bands) was okay, but Beer For Breakfast was absolutely great! I am now officially a Beer For Breakfast fan! yeah. Tron came with, and he seemed to have a good time too. I spent nearly 24 hours with Tron, cuz he crashed at Dad's as well (I went to dads cuz it was right near), and we went shopping the next day. I have a lot of my shopping done.
Leelu is was to easy to shop for!!! gaah! and dad is pretty easy too! BUT MUM IIIIIISN'T!!! baah.

*grumble*

Today my alarm didn't go off and I slept until 7:05. we're supposed to open the doors at 7. and I have the keys....PANIC!!!! we got the store opened by 7:30. good for us!*laugh* Jay had phoned Amye, but Amye didn't have her keys, OR my phone number (she does now, just in case ^-^)...and I felf just terrible about it!! terrible! I mean, really! How could I BE so dumb???

what's that you say? I'm Ashley, so it comes very easily???
you may be right, there. You may be right.

Now, I must go check my comics. And do you know why?? its December 8th!! Arcana is supposed to be back today!!! *glee*

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03