SHOOBNUTS!...I mean, SHOPPING! 2003-12-04 - 6:33 p.m.

Went shopping with Jen today. The problem with shopping with Jen, is she makes me buy everything I like. I begin to understand why Jen is perpetually broke. But I bought her her christmas present. She's gonna wear it on Saturday *laugh* I bought her clothes.
and I bought me clothes. cuz Jen made me. I bought four shirts (cuz I don't have enough alread ^-^), and a pair of pants.
they are not jeans. nor are they black pants. they are RED. RED pants.

and I wonder at the banner at the top of the screen. why would you have a banner advertising your diary that says "Sod Off"? Kinda mixed message there.

I did get one christmas present item bought though. I bought present for my cousin Shane. And I have an elf hat now to wear while handing OUT presents. Cuz I tend to get designated "Santa's Helper" on Christmas and Boxing Day, and get to hand out all the presents. *grin* Now I have a suited hat for Santa Helper! *laugh* You know its an elf hat, cuz it has the ears on it for you. *grin* yup. Ears. Large and Pointy Ears. *grin*

all in all, a quite lovely day! *grin* so I'm happy.

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03