Mum's Brand Spanking New Blue Kia Rio 2003-09-24 - 12:44 p.m.

Strangley, the children talkin cheerful sound coming from the backyard decided to sound JUST like the kid was say "redrum" in that creepy voice. yeah. not normal. but really its because I'm not REALLY listening and I hear strange things when I'm not listening, or even when I am. Yeah. things sound weird.

Soooo, Mummy bought a new car today. oh yes. It is shiny, BRIGHT blue, and Kia Rio-ish. Actually, not even Ish. Its EXACTLY Kia Rio. yeah. I've decided its AWESOME. Mum's BRAND SPANKING NEW BLUE KIA RIO. Luckily for her, its safe from Leelu and Me.
its a standard.
*laugh* yeah. Standard was A)cheaper and B)better on gas mileage. So she got a standard. But its all good, cuz me and Leelu get the good ol' piece of shit Sunbird. Actually, I lie. Its not REALLY a piece of shit. It just likes to have EVERYTHING on it break. But hey, its better than some, and its OURS. it drives, and mum just had most everthing on it FIXED, so I don't EVEN know WHAT I'm complaining about. I think I'm just stupid.

On a related topic, I now have my L again. I gotted it renewed Yestaday. Actually, I think I even TOLD you all this yesterday. But meh! Who Cares! THATS RIGHT! NO ONE!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03