Witching.....or maybe with a B 2003-09-30 - 9:08 p.m.

Hallo! you know what? it should be next summer. you know why? Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. yeah. See, gosh darn Harry Potter website had the NERVE to show pictures from the filming of said movie. And then, because I complained to Ayrton that that teaser wasn't enough, he directed me to MORE pictures, and now I am absolutely desperate for the next movie. I mean, the pictures weren't spectacular or anything, but its like how you can never have just ONE reese piece (at least, I can't). You must have a WHOLE FUCKING BOX. BIG BOX. yeah. the pictures are one piece. the movie is the BIG BOX. I want the BIG BOX.
so I'm on a Harry Potter kick again to make up for lack of movie until next summer. sooooo........yeah. this is how life is going. *laugh*

I guess thats about all. I don't really have a lot going on right now......Oh! WAIT!! I HAVE A BITCH!!!

I just finished working day 6 of 8 in a row. I really hate how he does that. Every time Amye and Bekah take the weekend off, I have to work all weekend. so he decides to give me two days off in a row the next weekend. which means working about 8 or nine days in a row. Graaarrrr!

OKAY. THATS REALLY IT NOW.

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03