No Life At All. Honestly., 2003-09-23 - 2:59 p.m.

the coke is mocking me. its sitting there, all nicely happy bubbly coke-y. AND I STOPPED DRINKING IT ABOUT 2 MONTHS AGO..or is it more now...three? dunno. long time, no coke. no POP. stopped drinking POP. NOOOOOOOOOOO POP!! dammit I want cooooke. waaaaant. so bad.

yeah. so, beavers. what about them, you say? Well, nothing, really. They are irrelevant.

I been working too much and nothing ever happens thats interesting. Well, I suppose I also don't ever mention the interesting things that DO happen. Like last week, when I had Marcy over and we watched The 10th Kingdom, and had a super time. Then there was the NEXT day when Jen kidnapped me to go play pool (which I mentioned, I believe), and THEN the day that Oliver and Rachel invited me to go Glow Bowling with them.
yeah. see? I never do ANYTHING but sit at home and do nothing. its true. I have no life. *laugh*

and for the record, I HATE burns. yes I do. stupid Fry shortening. blah!

yeah. so thats about it. Tonight I get to go play pool with Mum's pool league, because I am a spare. Not by MY choice, really. But I don't mind. Its fun.

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03