2006 starts! 2006-01-02 - 10:15 p.m.

happy new year!

Christmas was super great. I got a really nice coat from mum (okay, so I actually recieved it in November, but she re-wrapped it and everything for me so I could open it christmas morning), and a Gamecube from Dad (with Mario Party 7!! ~yay!~ *MarioParty addict*), and just a general bunch of stuff that is much stuff for me to have. *smiles*

I have no resolutions. ...not really, anyways. I kinda half-resolve to learn to drive. ...but I've been saying that for ages and ages now. I have SOME incentive now, though. Grandma is likely getting a new car this year, and would very much like to give me her old one. Its a good little car, and I wouldn't have to pay to get it....which are good things...and if I HAVE a car..that would be a reason to drive, right??
so yeah. lets make that an actual resolution. I WILL learn to drive this year. ^-^

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03