rant-age 2005-11-11 - 3:28 p.m.

something I have discovered that I find very confusing - Retaliation by doing the same thing. How does this prove ANYTHING?? other than the fact that you are no better than the person you're supposedly "showing" by doing this? I don't get it!! People who get back at people for saying thing about them behind their back, by saying things about them behind THEIR backs. Calling someone mean names because they called you mean names. ...really?
Mum wanted me to do it. When Ayrton told me he had broken up with his girlfriend/fiancee/whatever-you-wanna-call-her, and I told Mum, her response was that I should now ignore him like he had for the months beforehand. I just looked at her and said, "No. Cuz then I'm not being any better, and I AM better than that." (note the depths of my ego).
I'm not saying I NEVER retaliate in kind. NOBODY is completely above that sort of pettiness, but I know people who make a habit of it, and I just find that so very hypocritical.

and I also dislike when people put info in their blogs about something big their messenger name is reffering to, but instead just use their blog to have STUPID, PETTY arguments with their ex's new girlfriend. ...I find this especially annoying when I find myself agreeing more with the new girlfriend that with the person I'm supposed to be friends with....

dammit, I just had a bunch of milk....tummy not gonna be happy with me...

and this entry shall NOT be mirrored on my MSN space, as I am partially ranting at people on my messenger list, who would be able to read my space, but don't know about my diary ^-^
thats right! I'm horrible!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03