gettin over the disapointment 2004-12-28 - 9:51 p.m.

had a good christmas. got stuff. got a computer chair (for my new computer that I got a month ago), a couple of movies (Day after tomorrow, harry potter poa) some books (3 of which I already had...not parentals fault. confusing publishers) some manga (Fruits Basket#2, Hellsing #3,4,5, Love Hina #10,11) couple anime discs (hellsing 1, Eva - end of eva) a lamp, a book on the real life origins of things in harry potter, housecoat, chocolate, couple cds (green day american idiot, tea party seven circles). all in all, a good haul. now all thats left is new years. my first that I'm hosting. Having Jenessa, John, Oliver, and Tron over. was really looking forward to all night with some of my favourite peoples. Now Tron has to leave early. eh. He's got a girlfriend, and she wants to spend new years with him. *grin* I happy for him. kinda disapointed, but meh. I'll survive ^-^ He'll stay till about 9/10ish. we'll get a few games in with him. then it'll be just the four of us. *grin* well, at least now we'll have even teams for games!! *laugh*
I still have to wrap his and liver's prezzies. well, wrap all of liver's, and the rest of trons. I've wrapped one bit.

*smiles* ^-^

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03