Stayin' Alive! *discodisco* 2004-10-31 - 10:25 a.m.

happy halloween!! I know, I know, why do I even bother keeping this up....well, mostly so that diaryland doesn't think the account is dead, so I don't lose my links page!! yeah...I know. sad. but meh.

I'm at work on my break right now. gonna do my halloween makeup soon as i'm done eating. ^-^ and, and...I have all my decorating still to do at home...I know I always leave it til last day, but I don't feel so confident this year. ah well. I'll try my damndest. go home, turn on jesus christ superstar soundtrack (its tradition) and decorate like crazy. however, here's the reason I'm not so confident this year...I have no one helping me! none of my friends are coming over to spend the evening with me this year, so i gonna be a little lonley monkey this halloween.......well, vampire, not monkey, but meh. close enough, ne?
dammit!! ne has completely infiltrated my vocabulary. I say it ALL THE TIME!! damn japanese.........

yes, I know you say its my own fault for obsessing and such but, but.....meh!! i blame you! ha! so there! take THAT!! *laughs evilly*

anyways, happy halloween. give to the unicef boxes....eeeeeee.......I have no unicef quarters!!! gaaah...wait.....maybe we have enough rolls in the safe, I can buy one out.... *ponder* cya gain in a month or so! byebye!

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03