very chocolate malt balls 2004-03-28 - 4:12 p.m.

Yesterday kicked ass. Tron and Jen and I spent the day transitting around. We shopped and fun was had by all. I have new shirts and dvds. and we had dinner and then went and supported Jay at battle of the bands. yessir. and it was a super duper show too. If i've said it once, I've said it 1009338398434 times (yes. that specific.)....Beer For Breakfast kicks ultimate bum.

the only thing I can thing of that could possibly kick more bum is Weiss....which I have up to episode 22 of now. yes....slowly and surely I am gaining Weiss...muahaha..epi 24 is dling...however, I can't for the LIFE of me find epi 23....which you need before 24, right??? right!! gah!!!

this is a problem that requires chocolate.
but then, in my mind, all problems are ones that require chocolate. luckily, chocolate is one of the things I picked up in my travels yesterday. mmm.....malt balls.

yeah. so goodness was had, and shall be had and stuff.

oh!!! and on FRIDAY night, went glow bowling with Rachel and Oliver and their friend Micheal...and I was happy, cuz it meant less time spent at the club for me. and I got to see cool people, and BOWL!! with GLOWING!! mmmm...I like glowling....

luv, Me

the thot before ^-^ the thot after

Boring Life - 2013-01-17
not mine after all - 2012-09-03
Yeah. Right. - 2011-04-05
alone - 2011-02-15
zombie diary - 2010-08-03